Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In





School of Business & Accountancy (BA) 

Courses: ACC, BF, BS, CBP, ITB, TRM

     Staff-in-Charge: Mr. Chee Hock Wah
     Tel: 6460 6618
     Email: CHEE_Hock_Wah@np.edu.sg

     BA Office
     Tel: 6460 8324
     Email: sch-ba@np.edu.sg



School of Design & Environment (DE)

Courses: DES, HLFM, REB

     Staff-in-Charge: Mdm Gan Poh Tin
     Tel: 6460 8115
     Email: GAN_Poh_Tin@np.edu.sg

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms. Debby Lee
     Tel: 6460 6973
     Email: Debby_LEE@np.edu.sg

     DE Office
     Tel: 6460 6973
     Email: sch-de@np.edu.sg



School of Film & Media Studies (FMS) 

Courses: FSV, MCM, MPP

     Staff-in-Charge: Mr. Lim Hsien Yong
     Tel: 6460 8123
     Email: LIM_Hsien_Yong@np.edu.sg

     FMS Office
     Tel: 6460 6992
     Email: sch-fms@np.edu.sg



School of Humanities & Social Sciences (HMS)

Courses: ABM, CMC, CDT
               iPad - CHS, ECDE, TSE

     Staff-in-Charge: Mr. Chia Shi-Chien
     Tel: 6460 7701
     Email: CHIA_Shi-Chien@np.edu.sg

     HMS Office
     Tel: 6460 8170
     Email: sch-hms@np.edu.sg



School of Health Sciences (HS)

Course: OPT

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms. Chua Ee Tee, Germaine
     Tel: 6460 7849
     Email: Germaine_CHUA@np.edu.sg

     HS Office
     Tel: 6460 6629
     Email: sch_hs@np.edu.sg


Course: NSG

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms. Michelle Koh
     Tel: 6460 6332
     Email: Michelle_Koh@np.edu.sg

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms. Tina Soo
     Tel: 6460 7261
     Email: Tina_ Soo@np.edu.sg

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms. Lu Mengya
     Tel: 6460 7748
     Email: Lu_Mengya@np.edu.sg

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms. How Ai Ling
     Tel: 6460 7044
     Email: How_Ai_Ling@np.edu.sg    



School of InfoComm Technology (ICT)

Courses: CICTP, CSF, FI, IM, IT

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms Koo Meng Lan
     Tel: 6460 8230
     Email: KOO_Meng_Lan@np.edu.sg

     Staff-in-Charge: Ms Ong Lay Choo
     Tel: 6460 8229
     Email: ONG_Lay_Choo@np.edu.sg



School of Life Sciences & Chemical Technology (LSCT)

Courses: BMS, PHARM, LDH, CBE, EWT

     Staff-in-Charge: Dr. Kenneth Lee
     Tel: 6460 6224
     Email: Kenneth_LEE@np.edu.sg

     Staff-in-Charge: Dr. Wayne Forday
     Tel: 6460 6747
     Email: Wayne_FORDAY@np.edu.sg

     LSCT Office
     Tel: 6460 8475
     Email: Christina_CHING@np.edu.sg



School of Engineering (SoE) 

Courses: BME, EE, ECE, ES

     Staff-in-Charge: Mr. Seng Puay Hong
     Tel: 6460 6149 
     Email: SENG_Puay_Hong@np.edu.sg


Courses: AEG, AMS, CEP, MOT, ME

     Staff-in-Charge: Mr. Arefin Shamsul
     Tel: 6460 8990
     Email: Arefin_Shamsul@np.edu.sg

     SoE Office
     Tel: 6460 8333, 6460 8467, 6460 8119
     Email: sch-soe@np.edu.sg

Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 7+ & Mozilla Firefox 11+.
Copyright © Ngee Ann Polytechnic. All rights reserved.
535, Clementi Road, S599489.
Telephone: (+65) 6466 6555
Rate this website