Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksNP Home > Alumni > Contact Us
Contact Us
​​​​​​​​​​


Alumni Relations Unit


Student and Alumni Services Office (SAS)
Block 22 #03-01 
Ngee Ann Polytechnic 
535 Clementi Road Singapore 599489

Business hours: 
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5.30pm
Closed on Public Holidays

Email us at: np_alumni@np.edu.sg


Alumni Co-ordinators

Academic Schools and Divisions

Contact

DID

Email

School of Business & Accountancy

Mr Mario Goh

Ms Hana Sharpe

6460 7084

6460 8304

Mario_GOH@np.edu.sg

Hana_SHARPE@np.edu.sg

School of Design & Environment

Mrs Lee-Wong Lee Jong

 

6460 6633

LEE-WONG_Lee_Jong@np.edu.sg

School of Engineering

Mr Lim Kok Yeng

Mr Teh Bok Seng

6460 6750

6460 6431

LIM_Kok_Yeng@np.edu.sg

TEH_Bok_Seng@np.edu.sg

 

 School of Film & Media Studies

Ms Chong Pei Zhen

6460 7048
CHONG_Pei_Zhen@np.edu.sg

School of Health Sciences

Mr Chong Ching Liang

Mr Brandon Sng (HSN Rep)

Ms Siah Kwee Hong (OPT Rep)

6460 8572

6460 7307

6460 7249

 

CHONG_Ching_Liang@np.edu.sg

Brandon_SNG@np.edu.sg

SIAH_Kwee_Hong@np.edu.sg

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

6460 8075     

Therese_KWAN@np.edu.sg

School of InfoComm Technology                        

Mr Kua Kee Chuah

 

6460 6914

KUA_Kee_Chuah@np.edu.sg

         

 

Chris_CHIA@np.edu.sg

 

        

Last updated:
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 7+ & Mozilla Firefox 11+.
Copyright © Ngee Ann Polytechnic. All rights reserved.
535, Clementi Road, S599489.
Telephone: (+65) 6466 6555
Rate this website